Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 293

TOMMY HILL The Life That I’m Living. B.A.C.M. 293

Brilliant fiddle player who graced innumerable country sessions for top artists is found here with a selection of his own recordings (Tommy on vocals, various session line ups), mainly 1950s style honky tonk.

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: , | Eras:

Track listing:

- Until Heaven Comes Along Ill Take Texas
- Im Gonna Shoo The Blues Away
- I Aint Settin Where I Was
- More I Give The More You Take
- Love Me For A Lifetime
- The Last Letter
- The Life That Im Living (1)
- What Is It Darling
- The Life That Im Living (2)
- Bright Lights Is Your Heaven
- Love Me Baby
- Say It Now
- The Blues Are Back Again
- I Must Leave You Now
- End Of The Stairway
- In The Middle Of The Morning
- Honky Tonk Romance
- I Wanta Show My Baby Off
- Collision With Love
- Although Im Second Hand
- Six Feet Of Earth
- Diddle Diddle Dumpling
- Mr Jukebox
- Sugar Nanner
- Walls Of Stone
- Oil On My Land

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

01 Until heaven comes along I'll take Texas