januvia 100 alternativejanuvia discount card 2020order januvia onlinehow much does januvia costwhere to get januvia pillsjanuvia package insert
Cart is empty £0.00 GBP

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 285

TEXAS RANGERS Vol.1 The Early Years. B.A.C.M. 285

A collection of transcription and label recordings of many old standards including some instrumentals from this 8 piece band, 1930s and 40s.Hilights include the original Cattle Call cut from 1934 and Herb Kratoska's guitar virtuosity, notably on Track 26, Rimsky-Korsakov's The Flight Of The Bumblebee. Kratoska also does the frog voice on Popeye The Sailorman (Track 7)!

Price: GBP £13.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- Dude Ranch Party Pt. 1
- Dude Ranch Party Pt. 2
- Cattle Call
- Press Along To The Big Corral
- Bury Me Not On The Lone Prairie
- Texas Cowboy
- Popeye The Sailor Man
- Lonesome Valley Sally
- They Cut Down The Old Pine Tree
- New River Train
- Goin’ Down To Santa Fe Town
- Prairie Dreamboat
- Careless Love
- Let The Rest Of The World Go By
- New River Train
- Lonesome Valley Sally
- The Big Corral
- The Trail To Mexico
- Down Home Rag
- Panama
- The Air Corps Of Uncle Sam
- I’ve Changed My Penthouse For A Pup Tent
- Pull Out The Stopper
- I Wonder Why
- Irish Washerwoman
- The Flight Of The Bumble Bee
- Comin’ Through The Rye
- Pop Goes The Weasel
- The Girl I Left Behind

Price: GBP £13.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

03 Cattle-call (vocal Tex Owen, 1934)

26 The-flight-of-the-bumblebee (late 1941 or early 42)