Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 241

TEX FLETCHER The Lonely Cowboy. B.A.C.M. 241

This has singer-guitarist Fletcher's complete Decca recordings from 1936/38 several featuring his distinctive "lonesome yodel".

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- Im Going Back To Red River Valley
- Border Affair
- Ridge Runnin Roan
- Zebra Dun
- Im Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
- Still Theres A Spark Of Love
- I Lost My Love In The Ohio Flood
- A Song For Mother
- Mistook In The Woman I Love
- Poor Blind Child
- Seven More Days
- The Girl In Blue Velvet Band
- Wondering
- My Old Dog And Me
- Little Sweetheart Of The Ozarks
- Yodel Lady
- Shine On Rocky Mountain Moonlight
- Aint She Sweet
- Meet Me Tonight In The Cowshed
- Down On The Old Plantation
- Highways Are Happy Ways
- I Get The Blues When It Rains

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

02 Border-affair (Spanish-Is-The-Loving-Tongue). Nov 1936

16 Yodel-lady (Oct 1937)