Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 327

TEX ATCHISON Natural Born Gamblin’ Man. B.A.C.M. 327

Former Prairie Ramblers member with 27 tracks, nice mix of styles,recorded 1945/46. Some brilliant instrumental backings including Atchison's great fiddle playing.

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- Brown-Ferry Blues
- Cincinnati Lou
- I Used To Work In Chicago
- Kilroy Was Here
- Somebodys Rose
- If Youd Believe In Me
- You Dont Do Right By Me Anymore
- Here Comes My Heart Again
- Natural Born Gamblin Man
- Im Beginning To Believe In You
- One Broken Heart
- You Gotta Quit That Chasin Around
- I Love You That Much
- Ill Never Be Sorry
- He Was Your Friend And Mine
- Dont Play With My Heart
- A Little While Longer
- Why Dont These Blues Leave Me
- Singin In The Saddle
- Thats All
- Texas Home
- Im Sick And Tired of You Little Darling
- Ill Never Do It Again
- My Hearts In This Letter
- You Brought Sorrow To My Heart
- No One To Cry To
- Free Little Bird

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

01 Brown-Ferry-Blues.

26 No-one-to-cry-to