Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 530

TENNESSEE ERNIE FORD Radio & Capitol Recordings. BACM CD 530

Our first CD from this deep voiced song stylist, one of the most distinctive voices in country music who scored a couple of crossover hits in the mid 50s including his biggest success, Sixteen Tons. Enthusiasts will enjoy these rare items – 32 tracks, a mix of radio transcriptions and 1959 recordings on the Capitol label.

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- I‘ve Got The Blues
- Ragtime Cowboy Joe
- Have You Ever Been Lonely
- Put On An Old Pair Of Shoes
- Who Shot The Hole In My Sombrero
- When Pay Day Rolls Around
- When My Baby Smiles At Me
- Nashville Tennessee
- Georgia On My Mind
- Back Home In Indiana
- Basin Street Blues
- Are You From Dixie
- Pretty Little Pink
- Darbys Ram
- The Night Herding Song
- Gimme That Old Soft Shoe
- Freight Train Blues
- Old Blue
- Up A Lazy River
- Black Is The Colour Of My True Loves Hair
- Browns Ferry Blues
- My Mary
- Wait Till The Sun Shines Nellie
- How Ya Gonna Keep Em Down On The Farm
- Catfish Boogie
- You Gotta See Daddy Every Night
- I Double Dare You
- Cotton Pickin Polka
- Dont Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
- I Dont Know
- Gamblers Guitar
- Alla En El Rancho Grande

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks: