tab januvia 100januvia over the counterhow much does januvia costcan you cut januvia in halfjanuvia and insulin usejanuvia action
Cart is empty £0.00 GBP

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 411

SPADE COOLEY & His Western Dance Band Vol 1 – Live 1944-46. B.A.C.M. 411

These amazing air checks feature Cooley's classic Columbia Records-era band, with vocals by Tex Williams, Smokey Rogers, Colleen Summers (AKA, Mary Ford, later of the legendary Les Paul & Mary Ford recordings) and others. A particular highlight is the presence of steel guitar wizard Joaquin Murphey heard at his very best. The live setting gives Murphey, fiddling leader Spade and other instrumental stalwarts like electric guitarist Johnny Weis and accordionist George Bamby plenty of room to shine.

Price: GBP £13.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- Shame On You
- Swingin The Devils Dream (Instr.)
- Please Dont Leave Me
- Riverside Drive (Instr.)
- San Fernando Valley
- Take Me Back To Tulsa
- Red Wing (Instr)
- My Confession
- Oklahoma Hills
- Limehouse Blues
- I Wish I Knew
- Listen To The Mockingbird (Instr.)
- You Dont Love Me (But I’ll Always Care)
- Copenhagen (Instr.)
- My Adobe Hacienda
- Yodelin Polka (Instr)
- Born To Lose
- The Campbells Are Comin (Instr.)
- Blues In My Mind
- Blue Skies
- Ida Red (Instr)
- Youre Only In My Arms
- Turn My Picture Upside Down
- Lies (Instr.)
- Hari Kari

Price: GBP £13.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks: