Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 642

RUSTY DRAPER Vol 2. A Little Bit Of Western Style. BACM CD 642

Our second Rusty Draper CD focuses mainly on his early 1950s recordings featuring big orchestras of the time but also includes several later recordings with a more ‘1950s country’ sound including fine renditions of Please Help Me I’m Falling, Jealous Heart and Signed, Sealed And Delivered. Also an interesting Fenderman-styled rendition of Mule Skinner Blues recorded in 1960. By this time, Rusty had chalked up had some big hits and was an up and coming popular star with country roots.

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: | Eras: ,

Track listing:

Just Because
- How Could You Blue Eyes
- Texarkana Baby
- Free Home Demonstration
- Lazy River
- Native Dancer
- Lonesome Song
- Knock On Wood
- Looking Back To See
- Shame On You
- I've Been Thinkin'
- Can't Live Without Them Anymore
- Wabash Cannonball
- Giant
- Riders In The Sky
- Should I Ever Love Again
- Seven Come Eleven
- With This Ring
- Shopping Around
- Hey Li Lee Li Lee Li
- Sun Will Always Shine
- Mule Skinner Blues
- Please Help Me I'm Falling
- Shifting Whispering Sands
- A Little Bit Of Western Style
- Jealous Heart
- Ten Thousand Years Ago
- Another
- Signed Sealed And Delivered.

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

02 How-Could-You-Blue-Eyes