Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 413

ROME JOHNSON My Dream Boat Is Drifting. B.A.C.M. 413

100% country, from this talented performer, who somehow never made the big time. Here, 23 tracks, late 40's and early 50s, several written and produced by Fred Rose during Johnson’s spell with MGM.

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- Foolish Me For Loving You
- Faded Love And Winter Roses
- My Dream Boat Is Drifting
- Georgia Blues
- My Heart Is An Open Book
- Forever And A Day
- If I Didnt Love You
- The Willow And Me
- I Guess Ive Been Asleep (For All These Years)
- Indiana Waltz
- No One Will Ever Know
- Theres No Room In My Heart For The Blues
- Down In My Neck Of The Woods
- Women And Wine
- Rio Grande Valley
- A Stain Upon My Heart
- What A Difference (Just A Year Can Make)
- Waltz Of The Wind
- Love Flew Out Of The Window
- Someday Youll Thank Me
- Look To The Sea
- Its Funny Now (But It Wasnt Funny Then)
- You Have Changed

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

02-Faded-love-winter-roses (1948)

22-Its-funny-now-(But It Wasn't Funny Then)(1948)