Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 399

RITA ROBBINS Don’t Take All The Love. B.A.C.M. 399

Easy on the ear pop/country from a girl who had a distinctive and infectious delivery; there are 26 RCA 1950s recordings here including one duetting with Hawkshaw Hawkins.

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: , | Eras:

Track listing:

- If You Dont Somebody Else Will
- How Long Do You Cry
- The Hook
- Whither Thou Goest
- Blue Wedding Bells
- Take A Look At The Moon
- My Foolish Tears
- Dont Take All The Love
- The Go- Between
- Ko Ko Mo (I Love You So)
- Two Hearts, Two Kisses (Make One Love)
- The Flower Of My Heart
- Lonely Heart
- Youre Still A Part Of Me
- One Way Is Bound To Be Right
- Ive Been Thinking It Over
- Look What Happened
- Forgive My Mistakes
- Why Dont You Be Good
- Get Away
- Im Gonna Do It Too
- Before You Go
- Miss The Love (That Ive Been Dreaming Of)
- How Long
- Teen-Age Crush
- Too Late

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:


22-Before-you-go (Rita-Robbins-and-Don-Winter)