Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 306

REDD HARPER Remember The Alimony. B.A.C.M. 306

Also known as "Mr. Texas", Redd performs 27 songs here, a mixture of transcription and commercial releases; includes some of his religious recordings made after he 'Saw the Light".

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: | Eras: ,

Track listing:

- Snake In The Grass
- Take Me Back To Oklahoma
- Little Ranger Boy
- Achin And Cryin
- Remember The Alimony
- Heska Polka
- Empty Saddles
- Shed Rather Dye Than Be Blonde
- Are You Comin Or Goin
- Cornbelt Symphony
- My In-laws Made An Outlaw Out Of Me
- Beer Barrel Polka
- Buttermilk
- Evicted From Your Heart
- Mail Order Mama
- Christian Cowboy
- Lord Keep Your Hand On Me
- Unworthy
- Were Dancin In The Old Red Barn Tonight
- A Lie Cant Mend A Broken Heart
- Hair Of Gold Eyes Of Blue
- Arkansas
- Twilight On The Trail
- Lie Low Little Dogies
- What This Country Needs
- Walkin And Talkin With The Lord
- America

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:


27 America