Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 643


Our third CD is Western Swing at it's best, with Red Egner the leader of the pack which features Spade Cooley, Mel Griggs, Doug Venable & Jimmie Lefevre combos swinging their hearts out with a bagful of western favourites.

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

I’m A Rolling Stone
- Down The Rainbow Trail
- The Timber Trail
- Springtime On The Range
- Goin’ Back To Texas
- River Of The Roses
- Watchin’ The Clouds Roll By
- You Didn’t Forget Me
- Boogie Woogie On Strings
- You’ll Find There’s No One To Care
- I’m Gonna Lasso That Girl From El Paso
- Guitar Polka
- You Never Miss The Water Till The Well Runs Dry
- Turn My Picture Upside Down
- I Can’t Forgive Myself
- Brown Eyed Baby
- I’m So Doggone Tired
- Hide Your Face
- Crazy ‘Cause I Love You
- I’m A Fool To Care
- AFRS Melody Round-Up Live Performance 1171, Fall 1946
- What Becomes Of Me.

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

01 I'm-A-Rolling-Stone

20 I'm-A-Fool-To-Care