Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 84

PICKARD FAMILY Walking In The Parlour. B.A.C.M. 84

21 great early recordings of old traditional songs from 1927-30 from this group who made their Grand Ole Opry debut in 1927.

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- Behind The Parlour Door
- Down In Arkansas
- Get Away From That Window
- Ill Meet Her When The Sun Goes Down
- Kitty Wells
- Lifes Railroad To Heaven
- The Old Grey Horse
- The Little Red Caboose Behind The Train
- On The Dummy Line
- The Picture On The Wall
- Walking In The Parlour
- She Never Came Back
- The Old Gray Goose Is Dead
- Shell Be Comin Round The Mountain
- Rabbit In The Pea Patch
- Buffalo Gals
- Birmingham Jail
- The Blind Boys Lament
- Bury Me Not On The Lone Prairie
- Goodbye My Honey
- My Old Boarding House

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks: