Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 479

LEW PRESTON & His Men Of The Range. Doin’ It Right. BACM CD 479

Nice mix of instrumentals and vocals from this talented western vocal group, recordings from the 1940s.

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- There Aint Gonna Be No Me (To Welcome You)
- Ive Got The Blues In My Heart
- Goodbye Little Blue Eyes, Don’t Cry
- Honey Baby Mine
- Hawaiian Skies
- Weve Said Our Last Goodbye
- Doin Things On The Farm
- Doin It Right
- Troubled Mind
- Some Glad Day
- Soldier Boy Stomp (Instr.)
-  Rose Of Santa Fe
- Maid Of Mexico
- Arizona In The Morning
- It May Be Too Late
- Sweet  Mother
- Convicts Prayer
- The Gal You Got For Notn
- Panhandle Rag (Instr.)
- Trouble Blues
-  Lovesick Blues
- I Hate Myself For Loving You
- Hearts Are A Dime A Dozen To You
- My Darling Clementine
- Im Riding Home
- Shortnin Bread (Instr.)
- My Grandfathers Clock
- Ill Get Mine (Instr.)
- Hallelujah Im A Bum

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

01-There-Ain't-Gonna-Be-No-Me-To-Welcome-You (1940)

29-Hallelujah-I'm-A-Bum (1943)