Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 444

Les Smithhart & Super X Cowboys – Live & Swinging. B.A.C.M. 444

These songs are all from radio programmes and is a mixture between good Country music and Country Jazz. Little was commercially recorded by Les Smithhart although you’ll find a few 78s scattered around but they are quite rare and hard to find. There are one or two good fiddle instrumentals that keep the CD sounding more Country than Jazz.

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: | Eras: ,

Track listing:

- Bartender Pour A Drink
- Dinah
- Super X Boogie
- When You Come To The End Of The Day
- It’s All Your Fault
- Big Fat Mama
- Georgia On My Mind
- Super X Bebop
- Fat Back Louisiana
- Lingering Love
- I Didn’t Know How Much I Loved You
- Jersey Bounce
- John Henry
- Tina Marie
- Devil’s Dream
- Body and Soul
- My Broken Heart
- I Can’t Live My Life Alone
- I Never Knew
- Waltzing With You
- The Three Bears
- School Boy Blues
- Theme: Cattle Call)
- Les’s Hornpipe(Martha Campbell)
- There’s A Big Rock In The Road
- How High The Moon
- Prison Without Any Walls
- Steel Guitar Stomp
- Stardust
- Midnight Ramble
- Closing Theme: Orange Blossom Special

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks: