Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 443


Tight harmony singing and virtuoso musicianship (mainly fiddle, guitar, steel) from this Memphis-based group, here with 32 songs, mix of country, western, folk all from transcription discs cut for Lang-Worth in the 1940s.

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- Leaf Of Love
- Lulu Walls
- Dese Bones Gonna Rise Again
- Dude Cowboy
- Noahs Ark (One More River To Cross)
- Standin In The Need Of Prayer
- Broken Vows
- Blue Bonnet Girl
- Cherokee Strip
- Roll, Jordan Roll
- Little Black Bronc
- Nobody Knows The Trouble Ive Seen
- Where Is My Wandering Boy Tonight
- Take Me Back To Tulsa
- One More Ride
- In The Sweet Bye And Bye
- Why Do You Love Me, Oh Why
- Saddle The Sun
- FIre Song
- Drivin Nails In My Coffin
- Do Ya Or Dontcha
- The Old Arks A Moverin
- Lousiana Belle
- Oh, Mary, Dont You Weep
- The Utah Trail
- I Follow The Stream
- A Penny For Your Thoughts
- Blue Tail Fly
- Trail To San Antone
- Rocky Roads
- Miss Molly
- Wind

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks: