Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 456

Hawking Brothers – Country Sweet. B.A.C.M. 456

Aussie close harmony duo, whose influences are clear from the song list - mainly classic US country songs from the likes of Jimmie Rodgers, the Carter Family and Hank Williams.

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: , | Eras:

Track listing:

- Will Hank Williams Meet Jimmie Rodgers
- Ill Move On, Ill Be Gone
- My Darling Daisy
-  Homestead On the Farm
- When The White Azaleas Start Blooming
- Padre Of Old San Antone
- I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
- Crooning Bachelor
- Suvla Bay
- Evening Bells Are Ringing
-  Will you Be Lonesome Too
- My Dixie Darling
- Old Pal Of My Heart
- Why Should I Be Lonely
-  Dont Call Me On The Telephone
- Treat Your New Love Fair
- Where The Old Red River Flows
-  Little Pal
- Maple On the Hill
- When Its Time For The Whip-o-will To Sing
- My Hearts Tonight In Texas
- Picture On The Wall
- Country Sweet

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

02 I'll-move-on-I'll-be-gone

22 Picture-on-the-wall (acetate-recording-not-available-elsewhere)