Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 85

FRANK & JAMES McCRAVY Old Time Harmony Singing. B.A.C.M. 85

Interesting old time harmony from these South Carolina born brothers with some of their 1920s/30s recordings.

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- She Was Bred In Old Kentucky
- Let Me Hear The Songs My Mother Used To Sing
- Sweet Genevieve
- When They Ring The Golden Bells
- Sweet Marie
- Trail Of The Lonesome Pine
- When I Wore My Daddys Brown Derby
- Old Fashioned Photograph Of Mother
- The Vacant Chair
- When The Rest Of The Crowd Go Home
- Down Where The Cotton Blossoms Grow
- When You And I Were Young Maggie
- Swinging On The Golden Gate
- Leave It There
- These Bones Gwine Rise Again
- No Hiding Place Down There (Sister Lucy)
- Six Feet Of Earth
- Till The End Of The Waltz
- Stand By Me
- Ring Them Heavenly Bells
- Trundle Bed

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

01 She-Was-Bred-In-Old-Kentucky (1929)

20 Ring-Them-Heavenly-Bells (1928)