Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 151

FLEMING & TOWNSEND Little Home Upon The Hill. B.A.C.M. 151

Rare recordings from this distinctive singing and yodeling duo, self accompanying on guitar and mandolin.

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: , | Eras:

Track listing:

- Little Home Upon The Hill
- Im Blue And Lonesome
- Shes Just That Kind
- Somethings Got To Change Somewhere
- Ill Tell You About The Woman
- The Ramblin Boy
- Me, The Moon And My Gal
- Im Leavin This Town
- Lookin For A Mama
- I Wanta Be Where You Are
- I Feel So Blue
- My Baby Cant Be Found
- Come And Drift With Me
- Yes, I Got Mine
- Bad Reputation
- Unlucky Me
- The Blues Have Gone
- The Gamblers Advice
- Lonesome (I Need You)
- Gonna Quit Drinking When I Die

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

01 Little-Home-Upon-The-Hill

20 Gonna-Quit-Drinking-When-I-Die