Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 132


Listen to some fine fiddle playing - with Pierce performing with four different bands on 22 tracks from 1927 to 1936.

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: | Eras: ,

Track listing:

- Miss Liza, Poor Gal
- Darling, Where Have You Been So Long
- Im Going To Georgia
- My Name Is Ticklish Reuben
- Way Down In Alabama
- Oklahoma Blues
- Monday Morning Blues
- Mountain Rhythm
- South Of The Mason Dixon Line
- Lookin For A Hillbilly Bride
- Where The Western Horizon Begins
- In The Golden West With You
- Sweet Georgia Brown
- Hillbilly Shack In The Valley
- Spoonin Neath A Western Sky
- Keep On Shining Colorado Moon
- If You Dont Believe Im Leavin
- My Home On The Western Plains
- The Blue Ridge Home I Love
- Wabash Blues
- Has Anybody Seen My Gal
- If I Had My Way

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

02-Darling-where-have-you-been-so-long (1928)

21-Has-anyone-seen-my-gal (1936)