Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 147


35 transcriptions for radio, recorded 1939/40 by this influential hillbilly band led by Ezra Paulette (vocal, yodel, fiddle) and which featured an ever changing line up of superb musicians including Hank Skillet (fiddle) and Zeke Manners (accordion).

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: , | Eras:

Track listing:

- Rocky Mountain Express
- When Its Prayer Meeting Time In The Hollow
- Old Corral
- Git On The Golden Train
- Covered Wagon Rolled Right Along
- Santa Fe Trail
- Ridin Old Paint
- My Little Cow Pony And I
- Wait For The Wagon
- Texas Plains
- Uncle Noahs Ark
- Wagon Train
- I Picked Up The Trail When I Found You
- Just Come On Back
- Ridin Down The Canyon
- Sky Ball Paint
- Im Dreaming Tonight Of My Darling
- Give Me A Home On The Plains
- When The Wild Flowers Are In Bloom
- When The Moon Shines Down On The Mountains
- When Pay Day Rolls Around
- At The End Of The Santa Fe Trail
- Girl Who Played Injun With Me
- Indian Stomp (instr.)
- Keep A Light In Your Window Tonight
- I Long For The Hills Of Wyoming
- Ezekiel Saw De Wheel
- Nancy Till
- Happy Rovin Cowboy
- Ride Em Ride Em Cowboy
- Climbin Up The Golden Stairs
- I Only Want A Buddy Not A Sweetheart
- Ridin Home
- At The End Of The Lane
- Well See The Hard Times Through

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks: