Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 212

EARL HEYWOOD Canada’s No 1 Singing Cowboy. B.A.C.M. 212

"Canada's No. 1 Singing Cowboy" was also a fine songwriter and deserves to be better known. We are pleased to present this selection of 26 of his late 40s/early 50s songs accompanied by his Serenade Ranch Gang. Inducted into the Canadian Country Hall of Fame in 1989.

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- Alberta Waltz
- Lets Dilly Dally Down In Lily Valley
- Theres A New Love True Love In My Heart
- Theres An Angel Thats Waiting For Mother
- Nellie Ray
- Smile, Smile Ag  ain
- Your Only Ray Of Sunshine
- Ill Tell The World I Love You
- Why In Heavens Name
- Broken Down Merry-Go-Round
- Picking Flowers
- Tears Of St. Anne
- Those Beautiful Big Brown Eyes
- Three Roses And An Orchid
- I Want A Roof Over My Head and Bread On The Table
- Counterfeit Kisses
- Give Me Wings
- Old Brunswick Moon
- Foolish Heart
- A Bad Penny Always Returns
- Isle Of Campobello
- Algonquin Waltz
- While The Wagon Wheels Of Texas Roll Along
- When The Snowbirds Cross The Rockies
- Why Must I Wonder
- Tellin My Troubles To My Old Guitar

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:


26 Tellin'-My-Troubles-To-My-Old-Guitar