Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 279

DEUCE SPRIGGINS Down The Trail To San Antone. B.A.C.M. 279

Some nice, tight Western Swing on these 26 songs recorded in the mid 40s by Spriggins, former Spade Cooley band member .

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- Smoke Smoke Smoke (That Cigarette)
- Who Broke The Lock On The Hen House Door
- Oh I Went And Got A Bucket For My Tears
- Ten More Miles Down The Road
- Peekin-Peekin-Peekin (The Keyhole Song)
- The Peanut Polka
- She’s A Real Gone Oakie
- Loaded Pistol - Loaded Dice
- Texas With A Capitol T
- The Hep And The Square
- Who Broke The Lock On The Henhouse Door
- Idaho-Ho
- I Learned To Love You Too Late
- What’s The Matter With You
- When Payday Rolls Around
- Down The Trail To San Antone
- If You Ever Come To Texas
- Missouri
- Wabash Cannonball
- When Payday Rolls Around
- Wave To Me My Lady
- I’d Love To Be A Cowgirl
- Little Rock Getaway
- Idaho-Ho
- Cachita
- Rosetta

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

02 Who-Broke-The-Lock-On-The-Henhouse-Door (1947)

22-I'd-Love-To-Be-A-Cowgirl (vocal Carolina Cotton. Melody Roundup radio recording,1946)