Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 514

CONWAY TWITTY -You’ll Never Walk Alone. BACM CD 514

Our first Conway Twitty selection – 28 of his MGM recordings including his monster worldwide hit It’s Only Make Believe. The period when his vocal sound was close to Presley's; nice mix of song styles, many with a country feel although his second career as a full-fledged country musician was still five years ahead.

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: | Eras: ,

Track listing:

- Its Only Make Believe
- First Romance
- Sentimental Journey
- Story Of My Love
- Youll Never walk Alone
- My One And Only You
- Mona Lisa
- Id Still Play The Fool
- Man Alone
- A Tree In A Meadow
- My Heart Cries
- I Can Hear My Heart Break
- Thats Where My Lovin Goes
- Live Fast Love Hard Die Young
- A Fallen Star
- Long Black Train
- Portrait Of A Fool
- Walk On By
- Im In A Blue Blue Mood
- Turn Around
- What A Dream
- Tower Of Tears
- Blue Moon
- Just Because
- Blueberry Hill
- Halfway To Heaven
- Danny Boy
- You Win Again

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

03-Sentimental-Journey (1959)

28-You-Win-Again (1959)