when will januvia go genericwhat class of drug is januviacan you split januvia tabletsjanuvia 100mg precio genericojanuvia actionjanuvia blood thinnerwhere can you buy januvia
Cart is empty £0.00 GBP

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 407

CLAUDE GRAY The Tall Texan. B.A.C.M. 407

28 early '60s tracks from this Gold Record balladeer, Mercury’s answer to Jim Reeves.

Price: GBP £13.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- My Tears Are Inside
- When The Doorbell Rang
- Barricade Around My Heart
- Late Again
- I Just Want To Be Alone
- You Take The Table And Ill Take The Chairs
- Talk To Me Lonesome Heart
- Lets End It Before It Begins
- A World I Cant Live In
- Blackboard Of My Heart
- Ive Been Known To Cry
- Treasure Of Love
- My Ears Should Burn When Fools Are Talked About
- Stone Heart
- Your Old Love Letters
- I Thought I Heard You Call My Name
- You Belong To Me
- Shrimp Boats
- Why Dont You Believe Me
- Goodnight Irene
- Cry
- I Really Dont Want To Know
- Till I Waltz Again With You
- Just Walking In The Rain
- My Happiness
- Too Young
- Three Times
- Call Of The Wild

Price: GBP £13.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks: