Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 244

CHUBBY PARKER & His Old Time Banjo. B.A.C.M. 244

21 real Old Time songs recorded 1927/31, sung by Chubby self-accompanying on banjo, a classic restored from the Archive vaults and well deserving a listen.

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- The Year Of Jubilo
- In Kansas
- Get Away Old Maids Get Away
- Bingo Was His Name
- Drill Ye Tarriers Drill
- Grandfathers Clock
- Im A Stern Old Bachelor
- The Old Wooden Rocker
- A Rovin Little Darkey
- Whoa Mule, Whoa
- Youll Hear The Bells In The Morning
- Nickerty Knackerty Now Now Now
- Davey Crockett
- Kissing Song
- Bib A Lollie Boo
- King Kong Kitchie Kitchie Ki Me O
- And That Was Irish Too
- The Irish Christening
- See The Black Clouds A Breakin Over Yonder
- Oh Susanna
- Oh Dem Golden Slippers

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

01 The-Year-Of-Jubilo (1931)

20 Oh-Susanna (1927)