Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 156

BUZ BUTLER Money Ain’t Everything. B.A.C.M. 156

Not much is known about this singer although he did make the original recording of "Mule Train" (included here). He made some interesting recordings as these 24 tracks, recorded in the '40s and 50s show - nice energetic version of Jimmie Rodgers' "Muleskinner Blues".

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: , | Eras: ,

Track listing:

- Rubber Ball Bounce
- Medicine Show
- Ten Thousand Miles
- Make Believe Kisses
- Gambling Fool
- Tennessee Rosebud
- Mule Train
- Money Aint Everything
- A Year Of City Livin
- I Framed The Wrong Picture
- It Only Cost Three Cents To Break My Heart
- Smokey Mountain Waltz
- Muleskinner Blues
- Get Goin Engineer
- Poison Ivy
- Bonapartes Retreat
- Bloodshot Eyes
- Coyote Blues
- A Little Scrap Of Paper
- Strike A Match
- The One That I Want Wont Have Me
- We Get Along So Good Together
- Chew Tobacco Rag
- Friend In The Tennessee Waltz

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks: