buy generic januvia onlinewhen to take januviafarxiga vs januviajanuvia vs trulicityonglyza and januviajanuvia patent expiry
Cart is empty £0.00 GBP

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 418

BILL CLIFTON & Hamilton County Bluegrass Band. B.A.C.M. 418

In our opinion one of the all time great Bluegrass/Old-timey performers. Fans may already have Clifton’s excellent Bear Family 8-CD box set (recommended!), but here we have a special treat – 28 tracks he recorded in New Zealand in 1970 with a superb NZ bluegrass band. In great voice, with a nice variety of songs, mix of old-timey, bluegrass and country, several featuring his trademark autoharp breaks!

Price: GBP £13.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- Blue Eyed Elaine
- Jordan Is A Hard Road To Travel
- Ridin On That Train
- A Dollar Down
- Red Wing (Instr.)
- Baby, You Done Flubbed Your Dub With Me
- Night Train To Memphis
- Po Folks (All The Time)
- My Native Home
- Hes Up With The Angels Now
- Sarahs Willijog (Instr.)
- Feast Here Tonight
- Talking Guitar Blues
- Peach Pickin Time In Georgia
- The Burglar Man
- Wildwood Flower
- Happy Days (Instr.)
- Life Gets Tedious Dont It
- Green To Grey
- Sister Lucy Lee
- There Aint No Bugs On Me
- Whistlin Rufus (Instr.)
- Boll Weevil
- Stoneys Waltz (Instr.)
- Motherless Children Gets A Hard Time
- Little Whitewash Chimney
- Mary Dear
- There Aint Nobody Gonna Miss Me

Price: GBP £13.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks: