Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 576

AUTRY INMAN Brown Eyed Baby BACM CD  576

BACM have at last got around to showcasing the work of Autry Inman, prolific songwriter and a versatile country performer with a distinctive voice. A big talent and undeservedly nowadays largely forgotten; his compositions were recorded by the likes of Johnny Cash, George Jones and Hank Williams.

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: , , | Eras: ,

Track listing:

- Gotta Leave Those Other Guys Alone
- It May Be
- Who Do You Love
- Lets Take The Long Way Home
- I Hope Tomorrow Never Comes
- Just Smile As You Go By
- Uh-Huh Honey
- Thats All Right
- Pucker Up
- Thats When I Need You The Most
- Happy Go Lucky
- It Hurts Too Much To Cry
- Brown Eyed Baby
- A Dear John Letter
- Little One
- Tell Me Now
- Just Reminiscing
- Under The Moon
- Once More
- Its A Shame
- (Im So In Love) Dont Put It Off
- A Friend
- Finally Im Free
- Blue Monday
- Look Over Your Shoulder
- Your New Love Song
- Reality
- Footsteps Of The Bride
- Your Maiden Name

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

04 Who Do You Love?

28 Reality