does januvia have a generic brandhow much does januvia costjanuvia discount card 2020does januvia cause yeast infectionsjanuvia weight gain
Cart is empty £0.00 GBP

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 292

AMBROSE HALEY & His Ozark Ramblers. B.A.C.M. 292

Some jazz-influenced interpretations of old timey and nostalgic classics as well as some newer songs by this talented and exuberant vocalist. Selections across all stages of Haley's career from the '30s through to the early 50s.

Price: GBP £13.00           

Genres: , | Eras: , ,

Track listing:

- Im So Alone With The Crowd
- It Looks Like Rain In Cherry Blossom Lane
- I Wouldn’t Trade The Silver In Mother’s Hair (1)
- Hows Your Folks, Hows My Folks
- Down The Trail To San Antone
- Kansas City Kitty
- Stars And Stripes On Iwo Jima
- Good Old Turnips Greens
- Therell Be Some Changes Made
- Old Timey Christmas
- Anytime
- I Wouldnt Trade The Silver In Mothers Hair (2)
- Jelly Roll Blues
- Whing Ding Daddy
- Its Time To Sing Sweet Adeline
- Mammy O Mine
- We’ve Come A Long Way Together (Koehler, Stept)
- Put Your Arms Around Me Honey (Von Tilzer)
- Limehouse Blues
- Sweet Georgia Brown
- Tweedle ‘O Twill (Autry, Rose)
- My Blue Heaven
- Please Dont Talk About Me When Im Gone
- Won’t You Ride In My Little Red Wagon
- Leon’s Guitar Boogie
- Who’s Sorry Now
- Kansas City Kitty
- Down The Trail To San Antone

Price: GBP £13.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

01-I'm-so-alone-with-the-crowd (1937)

20-My-Blue-Heaven (Radio recording mid-50s)