Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 342

101 RANCH BOYS. B.A.C.M. 342

Billed by Variety Magazine in the late '40s as the "Fastest rising cowboy band in the land" , this talented group had begun in 1937 with celebrated musicians Andy Reynolds (guitar) and Cliff Brown (fiddle) joined soon after by accordionist William "Smokey" Roberts and much later by Leonard T. Zinn who added steel guitar and comedy. Here, a nice variety of cowboy, country and popular tunes as well as some great guitar instrumentals featuring Zinn.

Price: USD $22.00           

Genres: , | Eras:

Track listing:

- Red Hair & Green Eyes
- Its A Sin
- Move It On Over
- Tear Drops In My Heart
- Wont You Ride In My Little Red Wagon
- Honeysuckle Rose (instr.)
- Back In The Saddle Again
- The 101 Boogie (instr.)
- Blue Ranger
- Ill Find Someone
- Cimmaron
- Paradise Isle (instr.)
- Timber Trail
- Someday, Youll Be Sorry
- Tico-Tico (Tico-Tico No Fuba) (instr.)
- I Belong To Only You
- Im Building My Future In Heaven
- Thank You Lord
- Picking Cotton Down South (instr.)
- Youre My Last Sweetheart Darlin
- Candy And Women
- Beer Bottle Mama
-  Merry-Go-Round Love
- An A-Bomb Of Bibles
- One Little Kiss
- Your Love Is Just A Souvenir
- Steel Guitar Rag (instr.)
- Happy Birthday My Darling
- (Therell Be) No Strings Attached

Price: USD $22.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

01 Red-hair-green-eyes (vocal Andy-Reynolds)

26-Your-love-is-just-a-souvenir (Vocal Peggy-Lou-Salvan-Zinn with LT-Zinn-steel)