Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 154

WILMA LEE & STONEY COOPER On The Banks Of The River. B.A.C.M. 154

An interesting crossover between Old-timey and Bluegrass but all with a commercial leaning, this husband and wife team produced some great authentic country music as evidenced by this selection of 22 tracks recorded between 1949 and 1955.

Price: USD $16.00           

Genres: , | Eras: ,

Track listing:

- Thirty Pieces Of Silver
- Moonlight On West Virginia
- No One Now
- On The Banks Of The River
- The White Rose
- Faded Love
- Golden Rocket
- Walking My Saviour Up Calvary Hill
- All On Account Of You
- Stoney (Are You Mad At Your Gal)
- Sunny Side Of The Mountain
- You Tried To Ruin My Name
- I Cried Again
- You Can't Feel The Way I Do
- Bamboozled
- Can You Forget
- Each Season Changes You
- Just A While
- How It Hurts To Cry Alone
- We Make A Lovely Couple
- This Crazy, Crazy World
- I've Been Cheated Too

Price: USD $16.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

02 Moonlight-On-West-Virginia

21 This-Crazy-Crazy-World