Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 315

WAYNE RANEY featuring The Delmore Brothers. B.A.C.M. 315

A double bonus here - Raney's virtuoso harmonica playing coupled with the renowned Delmore's harmony singing - 25 tracks from the 1950s.

Price: USD $16.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- I'm On My Way
- I Want A Home In Dixie
- I Feel Just Like A Millionaire
- Real Good Feelin'
- Heads Or Tails I Win
- I'm Really Needin' You
- Beatin' Around The Bush
- If You Never Slip Around
- No One's Crying But Me
- Powerful Love
- Betrayed Waltz
- Falling
- Gonna Row My Boat
- Burning Your Love Letters
- Trying To Live Without You
- Mama Don't You Remember When You Were Young
- I Was There
- We Love To Live
- Tear Down The Mountains
- Gone With The Wind This Morning
- Under The Double Eagle
- Old Fashioned Matrimony In Mind
- My Annabelle Lee
- The Family Tree Musta Fell On Me
- I've Gone And Sold My Soul

Price: USD $16.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks: