Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 275

THE BROWNS: Bonnie, Jim Ed & Maxine. B.A.C.M. 275

Early (1954/57) recordings from this great brother and two sisters trio of 'The Three Bells' fame, some of the most beautiful harmony recordings in country music history. Our CD gives you taster - for a real feast, there's their 8 box set on Bear Family (; we also recommend Maxine Brown's "Looking Back To See", one of the best, most authentic country music autobiographies ever (

Price: USD $16.00           

Genres: , | Eras: ,

Track listing:

- Looking Back To See
- Why Am I Falling
- Itsy Witsy Bitsy Me
- Here Today And Gone Tomorrow
- You Thought I Thought
- Draggin' Main Street
- Your Love Is As Wild As The West Wind
- Jungle Magic
- Do Memories Haunt You
- Goo Goo Da Da
- I Take The Chance
- Just As Long As You Love Me
- Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
- A Man With A Plan
- Just A Lot Of Sweet Talk
- The Man In The Moon
- True Love Goes Far Beyond
- I Will Hold You In My Heart
- You'll Always Be In My Heart
- Don't Use The Word Lightly
- How Can It Be Imagination
- Sky Princess
- My Isle Of Golden Dreams
- I Heard The Bluebirds Sing
- It Takes A Long Train With A Red Caboose
- The Table Next To Me
- Just In Time
- I Guess I'm Crazy

Price: USD $16.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks: