Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 317

SLIM WILLET A Cold Can Of Beer. B.A.C.M. 317

Best known for "Don't let the stars get in your eyes", Slim composed all 30 lively tracks on this CD; some good songs and great country-sound backing.

Price: USD $16.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- I'm Going Strong
- I'm A Tool Pusher From Snyder
- A Cold Can Of Beer
- I Call You Stingy
- Nobody Loves A Fat Man
- Give Me That Kind Of Love (That You Would Like To Receive)
- My Story's Sadder That Yourn [sic]
- When We Grow Old
- Hadacol Corners
- Don't Let The Stars (Get In Your Eyes)
- Let Me Know
- Hungry Slim (instr.)
- The Red Rose
- My Love Song To You
- Live While You're Young (Dream While You're Old)
- Let Me Know (2nd version)
- Come Sundown
- I Might Confess
- If Winter Comes
- Do As I Do
- It's Hard To Love Just One
- Villa Cuna (instr.)
- Don't Waste Your Heart
- Love Me Baby
- Don't Laugh At Me
- Leave Me Alone Now
- Tall Men
- Mata Hari
- I've Been A-Wonderin'
- Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes (instr. version) > > >

Price: USD $16.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks: