Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 332

ROY DRUSKY Swing Wide Your Gate Of Love. B.A.C.M. 332

Crooner-voiced purveyor of 'The Nashville Sound' who during the 60s/70s had 42 chart hits, many with his own compositions. This CD has 30 tracks from 1955 to 1960.

Price: USD $16.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- Come On Back And Love Me
- God Planned It That Way
- What Am I Worth
- I'll Make Amends
- I Walk To Heaven
- That's When My Heartaches Began
- I Just Can't Help My Loving You
- So In Love Again
- Three Blind Mice
- Walkin'
- Wait And See
- Such A Fool-2
- Just About That Time
- Our Church Your Wedding
- Another
- Same Corner
- Anymore
- I'm So Helpless
- Three Hearts In A Tangle
- I'd Rather Loan You Out
- I've Got Some
- Alone With You
- Before I Lose My Mind
- Swing Wide Your Gate Of Love
- Burning Bridges
- He Had It On His Mind
- Almost Can't
- I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
- Such A Fool-1
- Mumbling To Myself

Price: USD $16.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks: