Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 258

REG LINDSAY When The Wagon Was New. B.A.C.M. 258

24 tracks from early in the recording career of one of the great Aussie country stars songwriter, multi instrumentalist, distinctive-voiced singer and yodeler. Our selection includes several Jimmie Rodgers' classics and closes with a powerful take on "There's a love knot in my lariat".

Price: USD $16.00           

Genres: , , | Eras:

Track listing:

- Sundowner Yodel
- If You've Got The Money I've Got The Time
- When The Sun Peeps Over The Hill
- Down By The Old Sliprail
- My Blue Eyed Jane
- Country Mile
- When The Wagon Was New
- Old Love Letters
- Sweeter Than The Flowers
- I'm Wastin' My Tears On You
- Shackles And Chains
- Missing In Action
- Suvia Bay
- Mississippi Delta Blues
- I'm Just Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
- I'm Ragged But I'm Right
- In The Luggage Van Ahead
- Blue Moon Of Kentucky
- Driftwood On The River
- I’m Sorry It Ended This Way
- From 40 to 65
- Hearts And Flowers
- Blue Velvet Band
- There's A Love Knot In My Lariat

Price: USD $16.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks: