Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 166

PORTER WAGONER Dig That Crazy Moon. B.A.C.M. 166

25 of Porter's early recordings from 1952-56 in his 'Pre commercial' days - includes great versions of the country classics "Born to lose" and "I guess I'm crazy".

Price: USD $16.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- I Can't Live With You I Can't Live Without You
- Bringing Home The Bacon
- Takin' Chances
- That's It
- Trademark
- Dig That Crazy Moon
- Bad News Travels Fast
- My Bonfire
- Tricks Of The Trade
- Hey Maw
- I Like Girls
- I'm Stepping Out Tonight
- How Quick
- A Beggar For Your Love
- Let's Squiggle
- Living In The Past
- A Good Time Was Had By All
- How Can You Refuse Him Now
- Tryin' To Forget The Blues
- I've Known You From Somewhere
- Seeing Her Only Reminded Me Of You
- I Guess I'm Crazy
- Born To Lose
- Ivory Tower
- Flame Of Love

Price: USD $16.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

01 Can't-live-with-you-can't-live-without-you (1952)

25-The-flame-of-love (1953)