Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 513

LORETTA LYNN – I’m A Honky Tonk Girl. BACM CD 513

Some early recordings from the lady who went onto become America’s Sweetheart (and the 1970s “Woman Of The Decade”!) Including the best of her first recordings (1960) which were released on Canada's Zero label and already demonstrating her ability to write a good song. Distinctive, immediately recognizable voice and a great selection of songs, a nice 60 minutes of fine country music.

Price: USD $19.00           

Genres: , | Eras:

Track listing:

- Blue Steel
- My Love
- Whispering Sea
- New Rainbow
- Stop
- Heartaches Meet Mr Blues
- My Darkest Day
- My Angel Mother
- My Life Story
- Gonna Pack My Troubles
- Success
- The Minute Youre Gone
- The Other Woman
- Alone With You
- Why Im Walking
- Girl That I Am Now
- Act Naturally
- World Of Forgotten People
- Colour Of The Blues
- A Hundred Proof Heartache
- I Walked Away From The Wreck
- Lonesome 7 7203
- Get Set For A Heartache
- Im A Honky Tonk Girl
- Who’ll Help Me Get Over You '

Price: USD $19.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

01-Blue-Steel (1960)

25-Who'll-Help-Me-Get-Over-You (Nashville, 1963)