Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 198

LONZO & OSCAR There’s A Hole In The Bottom Of The Sea. B.A.C.M. 198

Renowned for their country comedy, these two performers were musicians of the highest order, as evidenced by some great riffs sprinkled through their recordings. This CD has 25 songs, a mix of Country and Country-humour, 1952/57, including their hilarious hit "I'm my own grandpa" which has been widely recorded including a recent version by Willie Nelson.

Price: USD $16.00           

Genres: | Eras: ,

Track listing:

- Charming Betsy
- Ole Buttermilk Sky
- There's A Hole In The Bottom Of The Sea
- Take Them Cold Feet Out Of My Back
- Cornbread And Lasses And Sassafras Tea
- I'm My Own Grandpa
- My Adobe Hacienda Near You
- You Blacked My Blue Eyes Once Too Often
- Girls Don't Nag Your Husbands
- You Won't Do It No More
- Watching The Girls Go By
- Sheepskin Corn
- Got It On My Mind
- I'm Movin' On No. 2
- Crazy 'Bout You Baby
- Let Me Be The One
- Knock Kneed Suzy
- Tell Me Was It Worth It
- Jangle Bells
- One Love For Me
- Jezabel
- Let's Live A Little
- Strange Little Girl
- Mona Lisa
- Frosty The De-Frosted Snowman > > >

Price: USD $16.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

02 Ole-Buttermilk-Sky-1947.

25 Mona-Liza-1952