Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 181

KITTY WELLS I’ll Be All Smiles Tonight. B.A.C.M. 181

Late '40s / early 50s 24 track collection from the justly titled "Queen of Country Music" including "Hey Joe" and "There's poison in your heart".

Price: USD $16.00           

Genres: , | Eras:

Track listing:

- Love Or Hate
- Don't Wait The Last Minute To Pray
- My Mother
- Make Up Your Mind
- I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
- I Don't Want Your Money I Want Your Time
- Things That Might Have Been
- Divided By Two
- You're Not Easy To Forget
- I Heard The Juke Box Playing
- The Honky Tonk Waltz
- I Hope My Divorce Is Never Granted
- Searching For A Soldier's Grave
- I'm Too Lonely To Smile
- Cheatin's A Sin
- There's Poison In Your Heart
- You Said You Could Do Without Me
- A Wedding Ring Ago
- The Life They Live In Songs
- I'm In Love With You
- They Can't Take Your Love
- He's Married To Me
- Hey Joe
- I'd Rather Stay Home
- Goodbye Mr. Brown
- Crying Steel Guitar Waltz

Price: USD $16.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

01 Love-or-hate