Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 200

JENNY LOU CARSON ‘The Chin-Up Girl’. B.A.C.M. 200

23 of the 24 songs here are her own compositions including the classic "Jealous Heart" which she wrote for Tex Ritter. A prolific songwriter, Jim Reeves, Hank Snow and Tex Williams are just a few among many who recorded her songs.

Price: USD $16.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- I'll Keep Smiling
- Jealous Heart
- Many Tears Ago
- Dear God Watch Over Joe
- I'll Never Cry Again Over You
- Tell Him I'm Blue
- You Gotta Quit Making Me Blue
- Since I'm Learning Not To Yearn So Much For You
- Honest Injun I Love You
- Go West Young Man Go West
- I'd Trade All Of My Tomorrows
- A Penny For Your Thoughts
- I L-O-V-E You
- The Crossroad Where We Said Goodbye
- I'll Never Trust You Again
- What Do I Have To Do
- Gonna Give You Back To The Indians
- Too Good To Be True
- I Feel Like Crying Over You
- Troubled Heart
- I Married A Mouse Of A Man
- Boy Take Your Time
- Chislin' Daddy
- Widow's Lament

Price: USD $16.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:


24-Widow's-Lament (acc-The-Sweet-Violet-Boys-1939)