Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 437

HANK PENNY – A Bad Penny Always Returns. B.A.C.M. 437

Talented and individualistic musician whose recordings spanned an amazingly diverse range: western-swing, comedy and jazz and even ‘bop’ – this CD provides an excellent cross section of his output.

Price: USD $16.00           

Genres: | Eras: ,

Track listing:

- Say Mister! Have You Met Rosie's Sister?
- I'm Wasting My Time
- Here Today And Gone Tomorrow
- I'm Not Surprised
- Open The Door Richard
- One Heart, One Love, One Life
- You Better Save It For A Rainy Day
- Ridin' On The Old Ferris Wheel
- I'm Gonna Have My Picture Took
- A Bad Penny Aways Returns
- You Played On My Piano
- Makin' Love Tennessee Style
- Sweet Mama Put Him In Low
- If I Can't Wear The Pants
- I Want To Live A Little
- I Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
- When They Ask About You
- A Letter From Home
- Southern Fried Chicken
- Rock Of Gibralter
- Texas Never Would Have Made It Without Old Tennessee
- A Night At The Copa
- Fool's Lament


Price: USD $16.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks: