Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 313

GEORGE MORGAN One Woman Man. B.A.C.M. 313

The composer of "Candy Kisses" serves up more of the same, fine songs sung with his distinctive baritone voice; all recorded in the 1940s or 50s.

Price: USD $16.00           

Genres: | Eras: ,

Track listing:

- Put All Your Love In A Cookie Jar
- Ring On Your Finger
- My Heart Keeps Telling Me
- Broken Candy Heart
- One Woman Man
- Look What Followed Me Home Tonight
- No One Knows It Better Than Me
- Love, Love, Love
- First Time I Told You A Lie
- Walking Shoes
- Sweetheart
- Best Mistake
- Ever So Often
- Lonesome Record
- Tears Behind The Smile
- Send For My Baby
- Don't Cry For You I Love
- Now You Know
- Our Summer Vacation
- It Always Ended Too Soon
- A Cheap Affair
- It's A Sin
- Mansion Over The Hilltop
- The One Rose That's Left In My Heart
- So Lonesome
- White Azaleas
- You're The Only Star In My Blue Heaven
- I'd Like To Know

Price: USD $16.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

21 Put-all-your-love-in-a-cookie-jar

22 I'd-Like-To-Know