Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 202

FISHER HENDLEY & His Aristocratic Pigs. B.A.C.M. 202

Interesting slice of early country history from this banjo player of high quality with a great voice and showmanship; 22 recordings mainly from the 1930s (one from 1925) in a variety of styles, four of them featuring Henry Whitter (see our collection on CD 348).

Price: USD $16.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- Let Your Shack Burn Down
- A Pretty Girl's Love
- Another Man's Wife
- Shuffle Feet Shuffle
- Tar And Feathers
- Peek A Boo
- Under The Double Eagle
- Answer To The Big Rock Candy Mountain
- Work In 1930
- My Family Circle
- Won't Somebody Tell My Darling
- My Angel Sweetheart
- Brown Eyes
- You Make My Heart Go Boom
- To Leave You Would Break My Heart
- She'll Be There
- Blue Eyes
- Blind Child's Prayer
- Hop Along Peter
- Come Back To The Hills
- If It Wasn't For Mother And Dad
- Raindrop Waltz > > >

Price: USD $16.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks: