Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 249

ERNEST TUBB Just Rollin’ On. B.A.C.M. 249

Honky-tonk singing at its best on these 22 rare transcription tracks recorded in 1944 - an era some rate as his best; several composed by Tubb himself.

Price: USD $16.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- I Lost My Ace Of Hearts
- I Hate To See You Go
- Too Blue To Worry Over You
- You May Have Your Picture
- Have You Changed Your Mind
- Just Rollin' On
- Sundown And Sorrow
- I Ain't Gonna Love You Anymore
- Just Crying To Myself
- Those Simple Things Are Worth A Million Now
- Though The Days Were Only Seven
- I Wonder Why You Said Goodbye
- We Live In Two Different Worlds
- You Won't Ever Forget Me
- Last Night I Dreamed
- I'm Glad I Met You After All
- I'm Still In Love With You
- You'll Love Me Too Late
- I Don't Want You After All
- Too Late To Worry Too Blue To Cry
- With Tears In My Eyes
- This Time We're Really Through

Price: USD $16.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks: