Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 44

DELMORE BROTHERS That Old Train. B.A.C.M. 44

These 21 tracks showcase the fine harmony of this legendary brother duo. 17 from the early '40s and four from the early 50s; two tracks have Wayne Rainey on harmonica.

Price: USD $16.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- There's Trouble On My Mind Today
- Silver Dollar
- Old Mountain Dew
- In The Blue Hills Of Virginia
- Make Room In The Lifeboat For Me
- When It's Time For The Whip-Poor-Wills To Sing
- Will You Be Lonesome Too
- She Won't Be My Little Darling
- Gathering Flowers From The Hillside
- I Now Have A Bugle To Play
- Last Night I Was Your Only Darling
- Baby Girl
- I Wonder Where My Darling Is Tonight
- Precious Jewel
- Gospel Cannonball
- Honey I'm Ramblin' Away
- I'm Leaving You
- There's Something 'Bout Love
- I Found An Angel
- That Old Train
- I Needed You
- I'm Sorry I Caused You To Cry

Price: USD $16.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks: