Cart is empty $0.00 USD

Browse catalogue by artiste / era / genre / serial no.

CD D 158

BILLY WALKER Thank You For Calling. B.A.C.M. 158

There are 24 songs from "Tall Texan" Walker here from his late 1940s/early 1950s period including his great "Backstreet Affair".

Price: USD $19.00           

Genres: | Eras:

Track listing:

- Back Street Affair
- Im Gonna Take My Heart Away From You
- Mexican Joe
- Pretend You Just Dont Know Me
- You Didnt Try And Didnt Care
- Thank You For Calling
- Fool that I Am I Still Love You
- Im Looking For Love
- Go Ahead And Make Me Cry
- Whirlpool
- If I should Live That Long
- So Far
- Little Baggy Britches
- What Makes Me Love You Like I Do
- It Hurts Too Much To Laugh
- One Hearts Beatin One Hearts Cheatin
- I Didnt Have The Nerve It Took To Go
- Let Me Hear From You
- Hey
- Youre The Only Good Thing Thats Happened To Me
- you Have My Heart Now
- Which One Of Us Is To Blame
- Time Will Tell
- Dont Let Your Pride Break Your Heart '

Price: USD $19.00           

How to buy

Listen to sample tracks:

01-Back-Street-Affair (Nashville, 1952)

24-Don't-Let-Your-Pride-Break-Your-Heart (Shreveport, 1953)